wiikkis ⎮ Riikka Wallin

Cultural management and concepts

“You should always plan so that you have enough time to also be sick.”

Leave a comment

Sounds very true and convenient but how many actually do this? Do you do this? I don’t.

So conveniently most of my flue-caused bedtime was on the weekend, a weekend I spent at my parents place. But Monday was definitely no day for work and today, Tuesday, shouldn’t be either, but there’s really nothing I can do because I’m going to the ENCATC Conference in Brussels.

Off to the airport!

Leave a Reply

