wiikkis ⎮ Riikka Wallin

Cultural management and concepts

Environmental litteracy

Leave a comment

I have a new client, Natur och miljö, an environmental organisation that works in Swedish in Finland and I’m going to start working with an environmental literacy project with art exhibitions and audience development projects aimed at adults as well as children and youth connected to these exhibitions. I’m excited about this project. I think it has a lot of potential and a lot of interesting parts that I can develop with my client and the other partners of the project. I’ll let you know how it goes and what parts will be realised as the project goes on.

Leave a Reply

