wiikkis ⎮ Riikka Wallin

Cultural management and concepts

Analyzing your competencies

Leave a comment

Today I had my first meeting with the students of my competence portfolio course for the Centre for Lifelong Learning at Åbo Akademi. A small but nice group mostly consisting of students from the humanities eager to analyze what they know and see how they can use their knowledge in their future working life.

Since my thoughts still revolve around my trip to Nepal I used this picture to visualize “skills” when we were talking about the definitions of knowledge, skills and competencies:

Since my thoughts still revolve around my trip to Nepal I used this picture to visualize "skills" when we were talking about the definitions of knowledge, skills and competencies.

Leave a Reply

