wiikkis ⎮ Riikka Wallin

Cultural management and concepts

Nia White Belt in Turku, Finland

Leave a comment

About a year ago I participated in the Nia White Belt in Turku, Finland. Thinking about my last year and talking about it with friends on New Year’s Eve I chose it as one of the most important things I did last year. It has supported where I want to go with my life both professionally and just personally. And I found so many tools that work for me in everyday life through Nia. Sometimes it’s just been a lifesaver and other times it’s just fun to dance. If you want to read more about my experiences you can do it here and here.

Now you have a chance to experience it as well and the registration is closing any day now, so if you’d like to do something really good for yourself this year, sign up here now.

Leave a Reply

